Call Centre 6am-10pm Moscow Time
8 (800) 555-00-99

INSIDERS


In this section, the insiders of KAMAZ PTC and all the stakeholders can peruse the information necessary for timely and proper performance of their obligations foreseen by the Federal law "On Counteracting Misuse of Insider Information and Market Manipulation As Well As Amending Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation (hereinafter referred to as the Federal law "On Insider Information").

From the time that a person is placed on the list of KAMAZ PTC insiders, with respect to that person, there are restrictions and requirements imposed which are contemplated by articles 6, 7 and 10 of the Federal law "On Insider Information" and the Terms of Reference on Insider Information of KAMAZ PTC.

The insiders of KAMAZ PTC are prohibited from using insider information:

- for the purpose of carrying out transactions involving KAMAZ PTC instruments which the insider information of KAMAZ PTC concerns, at the insider's expense or at the third party's expense, except for performing transactions as part of complying with the obligations to buy or sell financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC which have matured if such an obligation has arisen as a result of the transaction executed before the person became aware of the relevant insider information;

- by passing it to another person, except for cases of transmitting this information to the person placed on the List of KAMAZ PTC insiders in connection with performance of the obligations stipulated by the Federal laws or in connection with performance of official responsibilities or performance of the contract;

- by giving recommendations to third parties, obligating or inducing them otherwise to purchase or sell financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC.

A financial instrument, under the Federal law "On Securities Market", shall be a security or a financial derivative.

Insiders, put on the List of insiders of KAMAZ PTC, shall be obligated to send KAMAZ PTC a notification about the transactions consummated by them involving securities of KAMAZ PTC and about conclusion of contracts which constitute financial derivatives whose price depends on such securities, within 10 (ten) working days from the date of them completing the respective transaction in the event that they are:

- members of the Board of Directors of KAMAZ PTC, members of the Management Board of KAMAZ PTC, the General Director of KAMAZ PTC and (or) members of the Auditing Board of KAMAZ PTC;

- physical persons who have access to insider information of KAMAZ PTC by virtue of employment and (or) civil and legal agreements entered into with KAMAZ PTC.

Notices about the transactions involving financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC consummated by other insiders are to be sent to KAMAZ PTC at its request.

Notices about the transactions consummated by the insiders involving financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC are to be sent to the Bank of Russia at the Bank's request (demand, instructions).

The insider who has received the request from KAMAZ PTC or the Bank of Russia shall be obliged to send a notification about the transactions completed by him or her involving financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC to the respective addressee within 10 (ten) working days from the date of their receipt of the respective request (demand, instructions).

A notification about the transactions consummated by the insiders involving financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC shall be sent to KAMAZ PTC using one of the following methods:

- by submitting it to the office for initial processing of documents of the General Director's Staff, KAMAZ PTC;

- by sending it by post via registered letter with notification of receipt;

- by sending an e-mail message signed using e-signature in compliance with the requirements of the law of the Russian Federation;

- using some other method which ensures acknowledgment of its receipt.

The notification about the transactions consummated by insiders involving financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC shall be sent to the Bank of Russia using one of the following methods:

- by delivering to the forwarding unit of the central staff of the Bank of Russia;

- by sending it by post via registered letter with notification of receipt;

- by sending an e-mail message signed using e-signature in compliance with the requirements of the law of the Russian Federation;

- by sending it via the web interface of the Personal Account of a Participant in the Information Exchange a link to which is posted at the official web site of the Bank of Russia in the Internet information and telecommunication network.

A insider's notification of the transactions executed by him or her involving financial instruments of KAMAZ PTC being sent on paper medium shall be signed by the insider or the person duly authorized by the insider; shall be certified with the seal if it is sent by a legal entity (if the legal entity has same).

In the event that the paper medium of the notification numbers more than one sheet, it shall be threaded together and numbered accordingly. In the event that the notification is sent by the insider who is a legal entity, the paper medium of the notification shall be certified with the signature of the authorized person of such legal entity and with the seal of such legal entity affixed and applied to the area where the document is threaded together (if the legal entity has same). In case the notification is sent by the insider who is a physical person, each page of the paper medium shall be signed by such physical person.

Please report immediately the information of all the cases which have come to your attention, i.e. cases of misusing insider information of KAMAZ PTC and/or manipulating the market to:

Hot line phone  - (8552) 37-18-37

Telephone Nos. of the Group for Dealings in Securities, Shareholder and Insider Relations - (8552) 45-24-80, 45-27-72 

You can also send your message to the following address:  compliance@kamaz.org

For failure to comply with the requirements of the law on resisting misuse of insider information and market manipulation, the Terms of Reference on Insider Information of KAMAZ PTC, for misuse of insider information, for market manipulation, the insider may be prosecuted and held disciplinarily, administratively, criminally responsible or held civilly and legally responsible under the law of the Russian Federation as well as the terms and conditions of the employment contracts with KAMAZ PTC.

Held responsible can also be other persons who are not on the list of insiders of KAMAZ PTC but who have contravened the requirements of the law on resisting misuse of insider information and market manipulation, misuse of insider information who have performed actions relating to market manipulation.

List of the information which refers to insider information of KAMAZ PTC

Terms of Reference on Insider Information of KAMAZ PTC (current edition)

Form of the notification about the insider's consummation of a transaction involving financial instruments


Top

Инсайдерам


В настоящем разделе инсайдеры ПАО "КАМАЗ" и все заинтересованные лица могут ознакомиться с информацией, необходимой для своевременного и надлежащего исполнения ими обязанностей, предусмотренных Федеральным законом "О противодействии неправомерному использованию инсайдерской информации и манипулированию рынком и о внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации" (далее — Федеральный закон "Об инсайдерской информации").

С момента внесения лица в список инсайдеров ПАО "КАМАЗ" в отношении него вводятся ограничения и требования, предусмотренные статьями 6, 7 и 10 Федерального закона "Об инсайдерской информации" и Положением об инсайдерской информации ПАО "КАМАЗ".

Инсайдерам ПАО "КАМАЗ" запрещается использование инсайдерской информации:

-         для осуществления операций с финансовыми инструментами ПАО "КАМАЗ", которых касается инсайдерская информация ПАО "КАМАЗ", за свой счет или за счет третьего лица, за исключением совершения операций в рамках исполнения обязательства по покупке или продаже финансовых инструментов ПАО "КАМАЗ", срок исполнения которого наступил, если такое обязательство возникло в результате операции, совершенной до того, как лицу стала известна соответствующая инсайдерская информация;

-         путем передачи ее другому лицу, за исключением случаев передачи этой информации лицу, включенному в Список инсайдеров ПАО "КАМАЗ", в связи с исполнением обязанностей, установленных федеральными законами, либо в связи с исполнением должностных обязанностей или исполнением договора;

-         путем дачи рекомендаций третьим лицам, обязывания или побуждения их иным образом к приобретению или продаже финансовых инструментов ПАО "КАМАЗ".

Финансовым инструментом в соответствии с Федеральным законом "О рынке ценных бумаг" является ценная бумага или производный финансовый инструмент.

Инсайдеры, включенные в Список инсайдеров ПАО "КАМАЗ", обязаны направить в ПАО "КАМАЗ" уведомление о совершенных ими операциях с ценными бумагами ПАО "КАМАЗ" и о заключении договоров, являющихся производными финансовыми инструментами, цена которых зависит от таких ценных бумаг, в течение 10 (десяти) рабочих дней с даты совершения ими соответствующей операции в случае, если они являются:

-         членами Совета директоров ПАО "КАМАЗ", членами Правления ПАО "КАМАЗ", Генеральным директором ПАО "КАМАЗ" и (или) членами Ревизионной комиссии ПАО "КАМАЗ";

-         физическими лицами, имеющими доступ к инсайдерской информации ПАО "КАМАЗ" на основании трудовых и (или) гражданско-правовых договоров, заключенных с ПАО "КАМАЗ".

Уведомления об операциях с финансовыми инструментами ПАО "КАМАЗ", совершенных иными инсайдерами направляются в ПАО "КАМАЗ" по его запросу.

Уведомления о совершенных инсайдерами операциях с финансовыми инструментами ПАО "КАМАЗ" направляются в Банк России по его запросу (требованию, предписанию).

Инсайдер, получивший запрос от ПАО "КАМАЗ" или Банка России, обязан направить уведомление о совершенных им операциях с финансовыми инструментами ПАО "КАМАЗ" соответствующему адресату в течение 10 (десяти) рабочих дней с даты получения им соответствующего запроса (требования, предписания).

Уведомление о совершенных инсайдерами операциях с финансовыми инструментами ПАО "КАМАЗ" должно быть направлено ПАО "КАМАЗ" одним из следующих способов:

-         представлением в бюро первичной обработки документов Аппарата Генерального директора ПАО "КАМАЗ";

-         направлением почтовой связью заказным письмом с уведомлением о его вручении;

-         направлением электронного документа, подписанного электронной подписью в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Российской Федерации;

-         иным способом, обеспечивающим подтверждение его получение.

Уведомление о совершенных инсайдерами операциях с финансовыми инструментами ПАО "КАМАЗ" должно быть направлено в Банк России одним из следующих способов:

-         представлением в экспедицию центрального аппарата Банка России;

-         направлением почтовой связью заказным письмом с уведомлением о его вручении;

-         направлением электронного документа, подписанного электронной подписью в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства;

-         направлением через веб-интерфейс Личного кабинета участника информационного обмена, ссылка на который расположена на официальном сайте Банка России в информационно-телекоммуникационной сети Интернет.

Уведомление инсайдера о совершенных им операциях с финансовыми инструментами ПАО "КАМАЗ", направляемое на бумажном носителе, должно быть подписано инсайдером или его уполномоченным лицом; заверено печатью, если оно направляется юридическим лицом (при наличии печати у такого юридического лица).

В случае, если бумажный носитель уведомления насчитывает более одного листа, он должен быть прошит и пронумерован. В случае, если уведомление направляется инсайдером - юридическим лицом, бумажный носитель уведомления должен быть заверен подписью уполномоченного лица такого юридического лица и скреплен печатью такого юридического лица на прошивке (при наличии печати у такого юридического лица). В случае если уведомление направляется инсайдером - физическим лицом, каждая страница бумажного носителя должна быть подписана таким физическим лицом.

Информацию обо всех ставших Вам известными случаях неправомерного использования инсайдерской информации ПАО "КАМАЗ" и/или манипулирования рынком просим незамедлительно сообщить:

Телефон "горячей линии" - (8552) 37-18-37

Телефоны Службы по работе с ценными бумагами, акционерами и инсайдерами - (8552) 45-24-80, 45-27-72 

Также Вы можете отправить свое сообщение на адрес: compliance@kamaz.org

За нарушение требований законодательства о противодействии неправомерному использованию инсайдерской информации и манипулированию рынком, Положения об инсайдерской информации ПАО "КАМАЗ", за неправомерное использование инсайдерской информации, за манипулирование рынком инсайдер может быть привлечен к дисциплинарной, административной, уголовной или гражданско-правовой ответственности в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации и условиями трудовых договоров с ПАО "КАМАЗ"

К ответственности также могут быть привлечены и иные лица, не включенные в список инсайдеров ПАО "КАМАЗ", но нарушающие требования законодательства о противодействии неправомерному использованию инсайдерской информации и манипулированию рынком, неправомерно использующие инсайдерскую информацию, осуществляющие действия, относящиеся к манипулированию рынком.

Перечень информации, относящейся к инсайдерской информации ПАО "КАМАЗ"

Положение об инсайдерской информации ПАО "КАМАЗ" (действующая редакция)

Форма уведомления о совершении инсайдером операции с финансовыми инструментами